The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/index.php)
-   Electrical (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/forumdisplay.php?f=64)
-   -   Help wiring up fog & driving lights? (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/showthread.php?t=260602)

jfalesi 09-30-2007 07:42 PM

Help wiring up fog & driving lights?

5 Attachment(s)
There's a reason I majored in mechanical and not electrical engineering - I hate electricity. Hated E&M labs in college physics. Can't see electrons. They don't behave intuitively. Also, things like this happen: