The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > Info Center > Review Board > Member Dealings

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 12-19-2011, 10:02 PM   #1
brans72

Want to say thanks to a member!

I want to thank Brn Agn aka Jesse for stopping by and checking out our work/giving a few tips and a hand Saturday afternoon. He gave us a boost by saying we looked like we knew what we were doing and seemed to boost up a little. We have a long way to go as I am new to body work and scared crapless I will mess up something but with help of another friend that comes by every other weekend (we trade help). I wish there where more guy's local like my friend Ryan and a great guy like Jesse. I just pray and hope I can some how get this wrapped up cause I need a truck badly (can't stress that enough) and a baby on the way. So wish me luck on the body work and finding parts I need. Just wanna Thank Jesse one more time for stopping in and bring a super cool truck over to the house. Brandon
brans72 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2011, 11:49 PM   #2
gcburdic
Restoration Virgin!

Re: Want to say thanks to a member!

Brandon...I've known Jesse for over a year now, and even had the pleasure to work together with him on a project truck....I'll echo your thoughts! Jesse is a great guy and always willing to help....He's done a great job on his truck too....the stance is spot on!!

1972 Custom Deluxe C20 Suburban A Suburban Named Isabella

1966 Ford Mustang Mama's High School Graduation Present
gcburdic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 01:16 PM   #3
brn agn

Re: Want to say thanks to a member!

Brandon, Thanks for the kind words. I don't feel that I did much but watch you and Ryan work! Stay strong and you'll have the truck back on the road sooner than you think.